Past Recipients

Year Recipient
2019 Jonathan Wilkenfeld
2018 J. Ann Tickner
2017 Scott Sagan
2016 Bruce Bueno di Mesquita
2015 Andrew Hurrell
2014 Dina Zinnes
2013 Kathryn Sikkink
2012 Robert O Keohane
2011 Peter J. Katzenstein
2010 Richard Falk
2009 John Mueller
2008 Hayward Alker
2007 Cynthia Enloe
2006 George Modelski
2005 Frank C. Zagare
2004 Ken Booth
2003 J. David Singer
2002 Steve Brams
2001 Robert W. Cox
2000 Steve Smith
1999 Rudolph Rummel

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 7 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use