Past Recipients

Year Recipient
2018 Mandy Turner
2017 Marijke Breuning
2016 Kelly Kadera
2014 Brett Ashley Leeds
2013 Sara McLaughlin Mitchell
2012 Jindy Rosa Pettman
2011 Patrick James
2010 Meredith Reid Sarkees
2009 Christine Sylvester
2008 Cynthia H. Enloe
2007 J. Ann Tickner
Karen A. Mingst
2005 Deborah Gerner

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 7 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use