Past Recipients

Year Recipient
2018 Andrea Gerlak
2017 Annick Wibben
2016 Bob Denemark
2015 A. Cooper Drury
2014 Brian Pollins
2013 Cameron Thies
2012 Robert T. Kudrle
2011 Jacquie Braveboy-Wagner
2010 Mary K. Meyer McAleese
2009 Roger Coate
2008 Mark Boyer
2007 Karen Rasler
2006 P. Terrence Hopmann

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 6 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use