Past Recipients

Year Recipient
2019 Etel Solingen
2018 Charles Glaser
2017 Barry R. Posen
2016 Martha Crenshaw
2015 Stephen Walt
2014 Richard Ned Lebow
2013 Scott Sagan
2012 Jack Snyder
2011 Thomas C. Schelling
2010 Kenneth Waltz
2009 Samuel Huntington
2008 Richard Rosecrance
2007 Lawrence Freedman
Robert Art
2005 Richard Betts
2004 John Mearsheimer
1996 Robert Jervis

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 7 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use