Award Committee

Kimberly R. Marion Suiseeya
Dept. of Political Science - Scott Hall
Northwestern University
601 University Place
Evanston, IL 60208

Thomas Hickmann
University of Potsdam
Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
August-Bebel-Str. 89, 14482 Potsdam,

Stacy VanDeveer – 2017-2019
Dept. of Conflict Resolution, Human Security & Global Governance
McCormack Graduate School of Policy & Global Studies
University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125

Tabitha Benney – 2017-2019
Department of Political Science
University of Utah
Gardner Commons Building
260 S. Central Campus Drive, Room 3345
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Jörg Balsiger – 2017-2019
Uni Carl Vogt
66 Boulevard Carl-Vogt
1205 Geneva

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 7 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use