Award Committee

Dr. Joseph MacKay | Chair
March 2019-March 2021
Research Fellow Department of International Relations
Coral Bell School of Asia Pacific Affairs College of Asia & the Pacific
Australian National University
51/10 Lonsdale St 
Braddon, ACT 2601

Claire Vergerio | Member
March 2019-March 2021
Institute of Political Science
Leiden Unviersity
Turfmarkt 99
2511 DP The Hague
The Netherlands

Mark Shirk | Member
March 2019-March 2021
Sidney Sussex College
Porters Lodge
Sidney St
Cambridge, CB2 3HU
United Kingdom