Past Recipients

Year Recipient
2018 Malliga Och and Burcu Pinar Alakoc
2017 Nora Fisher Onar
2016 Ana Bracic
2015 Roberta Fiske-Rusciano
2014 Sarah S. Bush
2013 Christine Balarezo
2012 Linda Akua Opongmaa Darkwa
2011 Wendy Pearlman
Maia Carter Hallward
2009 Sarah Salwen
2008 Dana Zartner Falstrom
2007 Carrie Booth Walling

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 6 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use