Past Recipients

This award will be given out at the ISSS reception at ISA Atlanta, Friday, March 18, 2016

For a list of past recipients, please check below.

Past Recipients

Year Recipient Title
2017 Rachel Esplin Odell
2015 Benjamin Martill Of Power and Partisans: Challenging the 'Postwar Consensus' in British Foreign Policy
2014 Jacquelyn G. Schneider Presidential Decisions for War - Is Intelligence to Blame? Case Studies of Lyndon B. Johnson and George W. Bush
2013 Sibel Oktay TBD
2012 Rachelle Cloutier The Ties that Bind? Liberal Democracies, Global Human Rights Norms & Foreign Policy Dilemmas
2011 Jonathan Renshon Dissatisfied States: Status and Aggression in World Politics
2008 Christopher J. Fariss TBD
2007 Sam Robinson TBD
2006 Ebru S. Canan TBD
2004 Eric Strachan TBD
2001 Amy Skonieczny TBD

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 6 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use