News from ISA


ISA 2022-2023 Officer Election Results

Thank you to all who participated in the recent election for the 2022-2023 ISA Governing Council Officer Election. The election was held November 5 – December 5, 2020 through ISA's online voting system. We are pleased to announce the newly elected officers for the 2022-2023 term:

President: Deborah Avant
Vice President: Juliet Kaarbo
Vice President: Robert Shilliam
Vice President: Arlene B. Tickner
At-Large Representative: Nizar Messari
At-Large Representative: Zlatko Šabič
At-Large Representative: Hamid Akin Ünver

We invite you to read the candidate statements archived on our website.

Thank you to all the candidates for their willingness to serve and to contribute their time and energy to ISA.

Posted in: Headquarters


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Start the Discussion...
Only registered users may post comments.


ISA on Twitter


Newsletter Archive

Check out our newsletter archives here!