News from ISA


ISA 2018-2019 Officer Election Results

Thank you to all who participated in the recent election for the 2018-2019 ISA Governing Council Officer Election. The election was held Saturday, November 5 – Monday, December 5, 2016 through ISA's online voting system. We are pleased to announce the newly elected officers for the 2018-2019 term:  

  • President: Patrick James
  • Vice President: Håvard Hegre
  • Vice-President: Zaryab Iqbal
  • Vice-President: Edward Mansfield
  • Treasurer: T. Clifton Morgan
  • At-Large Representative: Kristin Bakke
  • At-Large Representative: Selcan M. Kaynak
  • At-Large Representative: Kanica Rakhra
We invite you to read the candidate statements archived on our website here

Thank you to all the candidates for their willingness to serve and to contribute their time and energy to ISA.

Posted in: Headquarters


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Start the Discussion...
Only registered users may post comments.


ISA on Twitter


Newsletter Archive

Check out our newsletter archives here!