News from ISA


Call for Nominations - ILAW Book Award

The International Law section (ILAW) is accepting nominations for the 2017 ILAW Book Award. Nominations must be received by August 15, 2016. Self-nominations are accepted.

The 2017 Book Award is open to books published in 2015 or 2016. Please have one copy sent to each of the three Committee members:

Ken Stiles - Chair
Department of Political Science
745 SWKT
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Antonietta Elia
University of Santiago de Compostela
Department of Public Law and Theory of State
Avenida Dr. Ángel Echeverri, s/n. Campus Vida
15782 Santiago, Espana
Kenneth Rutherford
Center for International Stabilization and Recovery
MSC 1028
James Madison University
Harrisonburg, VA 22807


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Start the Discussion...
Only registered users may post comments.


ISA on Twitter


Newsletter Archive

Check out our newsletter archives here!

The International Studies Association

Representing 100 countries, ISA has over 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 7 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use