News and Updates from FPA

| Approve Comments
Alex Walker posted on September 02, 2015 06:30

The International Political Economy Section is pleased to announce that the following scholars will be honored at the 2016 convention: Professor John Ravenhill (Distinguished Scholar Award), Professor Margaret Levi (Outstanding Activist Scholar Award) and Professor David Leblang (SWIPE Mentor Award). The section has organized three special roundtables focusing on the work and mentorship of the three scholars as part of the convention program. We hope that many of you will join us for these roundtables as well as for the section reception honoring our awardees on Friday, March 18, 2016.

Read the Full Article in the Online Library
Discuss this Article
There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.
Start the Discussion...
Only registered users may post comments.

The International Studies Association

Representing over 100 countries, ISA has more than 6,500 members worldwide and is the most respected and widely known scholarly association in this field. Endeavoring to create communities of scholars dedicated to international studies, ISA is divided into 6 geographic subdivisions of ISA (Regions), 29 thematic groups (Sections) and 4 Caucuses which provide opportunities to exchange ideas and research with local colleagues and within specific subject areas.
Help   |   Thanks   |   Privacy Statement   |   Terms Of Use