Professional Rights and Responsibilities Committee Members

Membership and Terms

Five committee members serve two-year, staggered terms, and are drawn from the Governing Council membership (including one current vice president-elect).  The committee is chaired by one of the ISA Vice Presidents during the term of his/her vice-presidency and one year beyond. The ISA Executive Director serves as an ex-officio member. 

Committee member terms officially begin with the start of the ISA Annual Convention meeting of the first year listed and end with the closing of the ISA Governing Council meeting of the final year listed.